Sorry….

I know, to go over two months without posting is pretty shocking. It has been a bit up and down since then. One up was travelling to the highlands with the boy for the most epic of road trips. We drove to lake Windermere:

Image

And then to the Cairngorms:

Image

The second up was definitely finding myself a new job (which i start tomorrow!) working in the library at my old art foundation college in Cardiff. The next couple of weeks will be very stressful as ill be attempting to work 2 jobs at once, but soon I will leave the Council, and this means that I will have a lot more time to organise myself, sort out the shop, make new products and post here much more ofter again!

Leave a Reply

