yes, hello

I’m still here. I’ve been struggling to find the time to write recently. Firstly I moved out of my flat in Cardiff Bay, and went home, which saddened me but I really need to save money. And I really need to find a job with less hours so I can get on with doing what I really want to do! So the bad points are not living in the bay and feeling a bit like a kid again. But the good points are good food, Sky TV (especially Sky Atlantis!) And gettting to live with my cat again 🙂

Image

I’ve also been on a canal boat holiday with the boyfriend and family. It was very pretty (sometimes hard work) and i took MANY photos.

Image

Image

And finally, WORK:

Image

A commission for Geist, a new fashion magazine based in London, this stitched map was to illustrate a guide on alternative fashion weeks around the country!

Also working on a couple of cushion commissions, thanks to my stupidly full time job, progress is slow, but im getting there 🙂

Leave a Reply

