St Ives

I know, its been rather a long time…..

As you can see, i went down to Cornwall for a week which was lovely and sunny and gave me some time to sit and stitch (on the top of a cliff for example, where the photo above was taken!)

I havent done a great deal of work in the past month, although there has been a LOT of activity on my shop, thanks to a quick mention on the Etsy facebook page about one of my cushions (below) this has been enough exposure to get me 4 new sales and a pile more potential commissions! So busy times are ahead, plus a lot more work to be posted up here!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    moonmelts said,

    Game of Thrones! I really wanna do a train trip & wander round the UK at some point (I really want to go to London, Brighton, York, Manchester, Bristol etc.) That’d be cool.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

