Times

Im very sorry at the lateness of my post! I have been relatively busy with this (i’m also very sorry for the terrible photo)

Its my newest cushion cover, the design comes from photos me and my housemate Lyd took in Bath before christmas.

Also made these badges:

And I bought THESE and THESE:

(

(I’ve always wanted to own enough thread to take a photo like this! ^^)

And thanks to general frustration and confusion and over £100 dissapearing from my account, I’ve had to close both my Etsy and Folksy shops for a bit, until paypal sorts itself out. However I’ve been very lucky and managed to get my first few items into a real life shop, the lovely Wool Croft in Abergavenny!

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Gemma said,

    Congratulations on getting your work for sale in the wool craft! Good Luck seeling them and having your things for sale in even more shops!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

