Lasts

Well work has slowed down considerably since finishing with the degree, instead I have attempted to make the most of living in London for the past few weeks as I’ll be leaving very soon to live somewhere cheaper and Welsh-er.

I went to Brighton and bought a couple of maps from their rediculously awesome massive vintage shop:

I’ve decided I really like O.S maps and might start a little stitching project using these once I’ve moved into the new place….

Today I went to the Natural History Museum which, screaming children aside is probably my favourite building. Ever.

Then I went to Leadenhall Market which is also seriously pretty:

Matey Sarah Kirk is selling some paintings down there this weekend, so its definitely worth a look!

 

Leave a Reply

