pages many

These are the portfolio pages I finished yesterday. They look a bit blurry here because theyre massive files and I dont have time to resize them.

I found a tiny graphics tablet in a drawer in my house that still works after 5 years! So for once photoshop was stress free. ish. Still plenty to do though…

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jennifer said,

    More bird stitichings plz.
    I really can’t work tablets – I find it much easier to draw with a mouse.
    Well I probs see you in spring! I’m guessing we’re not doing the whole photo studio thing.

    • 2

      stitchcity said,

      mmmmyeh, exept i dont have a mouse either!
      Im not sure…… i know me and lyd are heading over there to print tomorrow, if we’re getting the studio too ill give you a text later 🙂

  2. 3

    Jennifer said,

    Oook, fingers crossed.

  3. 4

    Pam said,

    I like the middle page the best


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

