badlands

A xenophobic map:

I have no idea who wrote this, im assuming one of my witty welsh relatives….. haha

I bought these:

For new project…. maybe to sell once i fill them with something interesting.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jennifer said,

    I have some of those, but I keep them to help me stitch. Ee, I’ve made 9 brooches and I’m going to t-shirts&burger books over the holiday, can’t wait to get stuff up on my shop ^__^

    That map is awesome!

  2. 2

    stitchcity said,

    amaazing cant wait to see your shop up and running!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

