Dragonfly

Urgh. First day back in uni, thinking we had a review… all those 3ams still stitching last week. THERE WAS NO REVIEW. So after all that, I actually couldve spent another whole week on it. In a way its a good thing though, it forced me to work at least.

I am quite exited about the new year, with any luck I wont fail miserably.

Ive added a new notebook to my Etsy shop, I am hoping someone will give it a good home.

Dragonfly

Theres more too, link on the right >>>>>>>

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Jennifer said,

    hello kiddo, i came to visit. i like the green background, its like what the grass would be like if my neighbours were Jones’.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

